Hellblade 2 Release Date and Time (Countdown)

In Short
  • Senua's Saga: Hellblade 2 is launching on May 21, 2024, for PC and Xbox Series X/S.
  • Players can pre-order the game for $49.99 on both platforms. It will also launch on day one on Xbox Game Pass.
  • Players will once again embark on an emotional journey as Senua as she overcomes her troubles and inner demons.

After years of development, Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 will finally cross the finish line! The sequel will follow Senua’s hardship from the first game in a new setting, where she battles her inner demons again. As someone who enjoys narrative-heavy video games, I can’t wait for it, and I know you can’t either! Thankfully, we already have Hellblade 2’s official release date and time. So, without further ado, let’s discuss it along with the specific time zones below!

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 Release Date and Time

Ninja Theory’s sequel to Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice will launch for PC, Xbox Series X/S, and Xbox Game Pass on May 21, 2024. The Xbox Series X/S follows the global midnight launch format for the consoles. This means you’ll get to play the game at midnight on the same date.

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 Release Countdown

Now that we know the exact release date, you must be itching to get your hands on the game. While I can’t fast-forward time for you, I can make it easier by attaching a handy countdown timer below for you to binge-watch. Here it is:

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 Release Countdown
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 is finally out! Go ahead and play the exciting journey.

Fortunately, with the official announcement, you can keep track of these times separately, too. Here is every major time zone for Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2. All of them are dated May 21, 2024.

  • Seattle: 1:00 AM PDT
  • Chicago: 3:00 AM CDT
  • New York: 4:00 AM EDT
  • Ciudad De Mexico: 2:00 AM CST
  • Sao Paulo: 5:00 AM BRT
  • Reykjavik: 8:00 AM GMT
  • Berlin: 10:00 AM CEST
  • London: 9:00 AM BST
  • Riyadh: 11:00 AM AST
  • Delhi: 1:30 PM PST
  • Hong Kong: 4:00 PM HKT
  • Japan: 5:00 PM JST
  • Sydney: 6:00 PM AEST
  • Auckland: 8:00 PM NZST

We hope you’re now up to date with Hellblade 2’s release date and time. Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2 is up for pre-order on Xbox and Steam for $49.99. You can also play the game with an Xbox Game Pass subscription on launch. Are you looking forward to the game? Let us know in the comments below!

#Tags
comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply