Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Date and Time (Countdown Timer)

In Short
  • The Genshin Impact 4.3 is scheduled for December 8, 2023, at 7:00 AM (UTC-5).
  • The Livestream will be broadcast on Twitch and YouTube at 7:00 AM and 8:00 AM (UTC-5), respectively.
  • Genshin Impact 4.3 will bring new characters including Navia and Chevreuse, old characters, and many QoL improvements.

The testing for the next major version of Genshin Impact, i.e., version 4.3, is in full swing, and as it comes to an end, we finally have the official date and time of the Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream. Genshin Impact 4.3 is expected to be released on December 20 and is all set to bring new characters and tons of quality-of-life improvements. In this guide, however, let’s look the the Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream date and time and where to watch the same.

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Date and Time

The Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream is scheduled for December 8 at 7:00 AM (UTC-5) on Friday. The event will be first streamed on Genshin Impact’s official Twitch channel, followed by a restream on the official YouTube channel an hour later.

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Countdown Timer

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream

We can all collectively agree that time zones are probably one of the most confusing things ever invented; hence, here are all the Genshin Impact 4.3 livestream dates and times for popular regions.

RegionLivestream Start Date & Time
India5:30 PM IST, December 8
Japan9:00 PM JST, December 8
California, USA4:00 AM PDT, December 8
Beijing, China8:00 PM CST, December 8
Toronto, Canada7:00 AM EDT, December 8
Rome, Italy1:00 PM CEST, December 8
Melbourne, Australia11:00 PM AEST, December 8
Auckland, New Zealand1:00 PM (NZST), December 9

Genshin Impact 4.3: What’s Coming?

As for what’s coming in this upcoming patch, here’s a brief TL;DR:

Navia is probably one of the highlights of the Genshin Impact 4.3 patch. For starters, she is a Fontaine character, a five-star Geo and Claymore unit that scales off of Crit valuers and Attack. If you’ve made up your mind to wish for her, here’s our Navia pre-farming guide.

comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply