Valorant Night Market (April 2024): Start Date and Time

In Short
  • Valorant Night Market for Episode 8 Act 2 will start on April 10, 2024, and end before the launch of Episode 8 Act 3 on April 29, 2024.
  • There will be new skins in the Market such as the Orion, Valiant Hero, and Chromedek bundle.
  • To purchase the skins, go to Night Market -> Click the Cards -> Reveal Skins -> Purchase your desired skin.

The night market is one of the most anticipated events of each Valorant act (season). During this event, players have six cards, and each card contains different weapon skins from previous Valorant bundles. And the best part is that these skins come at a discounted price. The discounts can go up to 50%, which is worth it. All Valorant players eagerly await the night market store to get their favorite gun skins from popular bundles at a lower price. We bring you the latest updates on Valorant Night Market in April 2024 when it is coming, and what skins will be included in it.

When is the Next Valorant Night Market?

The previous Night Market kicked off on January 31, 2023, and continued until February 28, 2024. After all the speculations, we now have the confirmed dates for the next Night Market. The April Night Market for Episode 8, Act 2 starts on April 10, 2024. We have included the release date and time for the Valorant’s next Night Market below:

  • Los Angeles – 5:00 PM PDT (April 10, 2024)
  • New York – 8:00 PM EDT (April 10, 2024)
  • Frankfurt – 02:00 AM CEST (April 11, 2024)
  • Mumbai – 05:30 AM IST (April 11, 2024)
  • Seoul, Tokyo – 09:00 AM KST (April 11, 2024)
  • Sydney – 10:00 AM AEST (April 11, 2024)

The night market will be live for 20 days, and the cards will not refresh during this duration. You can get the revealed skins within 20 days of the night market release at a discounted price. The February 2024 Night Market will end before the launch of Episode 8, Act 2 on April 29, 2024.

New Night Market Skins in April 2024

Night Market Display New

The April Night Market will have new skins from Orion, Valiant Hero, and Chromedek bundle. This will be added to an already large pool of Valorant weapon skins and collections on offer. However, It doesn’t include any weapon skin priced over 1,775VP. At least two premium-tier skins are guaranteed on the reveal for every player. Moreover, note that any melee weapon priced at 4,350VP and above is not included in the Night Market.

Upcoming Skins

  • Orion
  • Valiant Hero
  • Chromedek

How to Access the Night Market in Valorant

I may have never been lucky in the skins department in the Valorant store, but the Night Market always thrills me for one reason. Yes, we’re talking about the Night Market skins reveal ceremony we have all seen our favorite streamers hype and enjoy. I am sure someone who never got a good night market loves this part as well.

Well, it is not a ceremony-like thing but follow the steps below to know how to reveal your skin in the Night Market:

  1. First of all, make sure you check the dates above for the Night Market as they have a limited time.
  2. Now, when Night Market is live, open Valorant. On the home screen, look for the card icon on the top right of your screen.
  3. Once you click the icon, there will be six mystery cards on your screen.
  4. The colors on the cards define the rarity of skins you will get. Click each card to reveal your Night Market skins.
  • Night Market in game updated
  • NM reveal tarot cards
  • Revealed skins New

That’s how you can reveal the skin in Night Market. Now, choose the skin you want to buy for a special discount by clicking on the skin.

Can I Reroll Night Market Skins in Valorant?

No. Unfortunately, you must be fortunate to have good skins in the Night Market. Once you reveal these skins, you cannot reroll them in the current period of the Night Market in Valorant. There is also no refresh or reset for the market. So, you will have to choose from these skins only if you want to purchase anything from the market. Well, you can also wait for two more months to see your next Night Market skins.

That was all the details about the upcoming Valorant Episode 8 Act 1 Night Market. Which skin are you excited to see in your tarot cards? Let us know in the comments below.

Is Night Market permanent?

No, the Night Market stays there for 20+ days. You can only purchase skins at a discounted price during that. Once the market expires, the skins will go away from the market and prices will be basic in the store.

Can we refund Night Market?

Yes and No, Both. You can refund only if the skin comes under the Valorant refund policy. If the skin does not come under the policy then you cannot ask for a refund.

#Tags
comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply