#Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter

6 Stories

Nen chart in HxH

Hunter x Hunter: Nen Chart Explained

View quick summary
There are a total of six different types of Nen in Hunter x Hunter and they are Enhancement, Transmutation, Emission, Conjuration, Manipulation, and Specialization. More complex Nen variants can be made by combining or deriving from the fundamental four principles of Nen. Every person in the HxH universe has one of these six types as their innate technique. Determining one's aura type is honestly simple and can be done through a process called water divination.
Read full article