All Solo Leveling Arcs in Order

In Short
  • Solo Leveling is centered around Sung Jinwoo, who is given a second chance at life with the help of a mysterious system that allows him to level up.
  • Along with an epilogue, the Solo Leveling manhwa has a total of 22 arcs.
  • Solo Leveling is available on Crunchyroll (anime), Tappytoon (manhwa), and Webnovel (web novel).

Solo Leveling is the ultimate power fantasy manhwa that has dominated the town since its release. It was first released as a web novel and then received a webtoon adaptation. The latter immensely boosted Solo Leveling’s popularity, which has several action-packed arcs for you to enjoy. Recently, Solo Leveling received an anime adaptation and caught everyone’s attention, bringing more fans to the manhwa. So, if you are planning to start your hunter journey, grab your daggers and jump into this comprehensive guide to all Solo Leveling arcs in order.

Solo Leveling: Arcs List (2024)

In this guide, we have not only featured the manhwa arcs but Solo Leveling’s web novel and anime as well. This means we will be updating the list as the anime progresses over the coming weeks, so be sure to check back for the latest updates. For now, the story arcs of Solo Leveling in order are:

Arc TitleLight Novel
Chapters No.
Chapters No.
Episodes No.
D-Rank Dungeon Arc1-71-101 to 3
Reawakening Arc8-1211-123
Instant Dungeon Arc13-1613-173 and 4
Dungeon & Lizards Arc17-2418-245 and 6
Dungeon & Prisoners Arc25-3525-347 to 9
Yoo Jinho Raid Party Arc36-4535-3710
Job Change Arc46-5538-4511 and 12
Red Gate Arc56-6446-55TBD
Demon Castle Arc65-7556-61TBD
Retesting Rank Arc76-7961-64TBD
Hunters Guild Gate Arc80-9265-75TBD
Return to Demon Castle Arc93-11076-89TBD
Jeju Island Arc111-12790-107TBD
Recruitment Arc127-135108-110TBD
Ahjin Guild Arc136-150111-122TBD
Double Dungeon Arc150-164123-131TBD
Japan Crisis Arc165-182132-139TBD
International Guild Conference Arc183-199140-149TBD
Monarchs War Arc200-224150-166TBD
Final Battle Arc225-243167-177TBD
Academy ArcTBD180-200TBD
Total270 (Excluding Academy arc)200TBD
Last Updated on February 8, 2024

What is the Story of Solo Leveling?

solo leveling official poster
Image Courtesy: Solo Leveling by A-1 Pictures (Press Release)

After discovering a enigmatic system in the brink of his death, Sung Jinwoo, the weakest hunter of all time rises to prominence with his newfound abilities to level-up. Can he become the strongest hunter alive to save humanity from the doomed extinction?

As you can see, Solo Leveling (aka Only I Level Up) follows the life story of Sung Jinwoo who gets a second chance to fix everything in his life and save mankind at the same time. The manhwa has a total of 22 arcs, including an epilogue, as you can see above.

Where to Watch or Read Solo Leveling?

Alright, now that you have checked out the arcs list, you must be wondering where you can begin your Solo Leveling journey. Here are the sources to read or watch Solo Leveling:

Solo Leveling has some of the best arcs in the history of manhwa that will keep you on the edge of your seat with every chapter. I mean, my Editor is a huge fan of the series and recommended it to me. And let me tell you, the Job Change arc, the Demon Castle arc, and the Jeju Island arc are sure to keep you up all night. I was unable to put down the manhwa one night, reading until 4:00 AM.

Currently, the anime concluded its first season and A-1 Pictures adapted the first seven arcs in the best way. We were absolutely mind-blown by the top-tier animation quality, especially in the fight scenes. That said if you have already read the Solo Leveling webtoon, which is your all-time favorite arc? Be sure to let us know in the comments section below.

comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply