Genshin Impact 4.7 Livestream Date and Time (Countdown Timer)

In Short
  • The Genshin Impact 4.7 Livestream is scheduled for May 24, at 08:00 AM (UTC-4).
  • The 4.7 livestream will be streamed on the official Genshin Impact Twitch and YouTube channels.
  • The Livestream will reveal information about the 4.7 version and provide Redeem codes for Primogems.

Genshin Impact 4.7 is inching closer to its release, and HoYoverse has finally announced the 4.7 Livestream date and time. The Genshin 4.7 Livestream will reveal the featured banner characters and limited events in version 4.7. We already know that three new characters will be released in the 4.7 version, Clorinde, Sigewinne, and Sethos. Other than that, version 4.7 will also set up the stage before the highly anticipated Natlan release. Here are the date and time of the Genshin 4.7 Livestream, including a countdown timer, so that you do not miss it.

Genshin Impact 4.7 Livestream Date and Time

Genshin Impact 4.7 livestream is scheduled for May 24, at 8:00 AM (UTC-4). The livestream will be streamed on Genshin Impact’s official Twitch and YouTube channels. Alongside providing information about the upcoming 4.7 version, the livestream will also give out redeem codes worth 300 Primogems. Check out our article for Genshin Impact 4.7 livestream codes.

RegionLivestream Start Time
New Delhi, India5:30 PM IST
Tokyo, Japan9:00 PM JST
California, USA5:00 AM
Beijing, China8:00 PM CST
Toronto, Canada8:00 AM
Rome, Italy2:00 PM CET
Melbourne, Australia10:00 PM
Auckland, New ZealandMay 25, 12:00 AM

Genshin Impact 4.7 Livestream Countdown Timer

Now that the time and date for the Genshin 4.7 livestream have been announced, here is the countdown to help you watch the event on time. Genshin Impact 4.7 Livestream

Genshin Impact 4.7 is setting up to be a big update, with three new characters and the new Dainsleif quest. Furthermore, with the game heading into Natlan soon, we might see many new information on how to get there in this update. Tell us in the comments if you are excited about the Genshin Impact 4.7 version and whether you will pull for Clorinde or Sigewinne from the banners.

comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply