Genshin Impact 4.1 Livestream Date, Time & Where to Watch

Genshin Impact 4.1 is almost upon us and it’ll bring new Fontaine characters, Archon Quests, a Fontaine map expansion, and new bosses. If you’re new to the game, miHoYo (Genshin’s developers) does a livestream to reveal all details about an upcoming version, and the livestream dates and times for Version 4.1 are here. Here’s when and where you can watch the upcoming livestream.

Genshin Impact 4.1 Livestream Date

Genshin Impact 4.1 live stream is scheduled for Friday this week, i.e., 15th of September at 7:30 AM (UTC-4) on Twitch. The program will also be broadcast on YouTube on the official Genshin YouTube channel an hour after the Twitch live stream at 8:30 AM (UTC-4)

The official Genshin Impact Twitter (X now) account posted on the platform this morning that Genshin Impact version 4.1 livestream, which will reveal all the juicy details about the upcoming content in the game, is scheduled in the next two days.

Genshin Impact 4.1 Livestream Start Time

Here’s when the Genshin Impact 4.1 livestream will be starting based on where you live.

RegionLivestream Start Time
India5:00 PM IST
Japan8:30 PM JST
California, USA4:30 AM PDT
Beijing, China 7:30 PM CST
Toronto, Canada7:30 AM EDT
Rome, Italy1:30 PM CEST
Melbourne, Australia 9:30 PM AEST
Auckland, New Zealand11:30 PM (NZST)

Genshin Impact 4.1: What’s new

Here’s what’s coming in Genshin Impact 4.1:

  • New characters Nevilette and Wriothesley (here’s the farming guide for Nevilette and Wriothesley)
  • Character re-runs Hu Tao and Venti
  • New bosses Experimental Field Generator and Millennial Pearl Seahorse
  • Fontaine map expansion (The prison)
  • New Fatui bosses in the wild – Seneschal of Frost and Seneschal of Wind

For more details, we have prepared a detailed article on Genshin Impact 4.1 release date, banners, and characters. The version 4.1 is packed and we cannot wait to play it and give you more insights on what’s new. Show us your excitement in the comments section below.

Comments 1
  • Matanah says:

    Enjoyable website..

Leave a Reply