Honkai Star Rail 2.3 Livestream Date and Time (Countdown Timer)

In Short
  • Honkai Star Rail 2.3 Livestream's date and time has been announced.
  • The HSR 2.3 livestream will reveal information about the two new 5-star characters Firefly and Jade, upcoming events, and the main storyline.
  • The livestream will be streamed on the official YouTube and Twitch channels of Honkai Star Rail.

Honkai Star Rail 2.3 is expected to be packed with content and amazing storytelling. This version will feature the last act of the Penacony Trailblazing storyline, and we can expect the last act to be another wild ride. Version 2.3 will also release the 5-star characters Firefly and Jade. The upcoming HSR 2.3 Livestream will shed more light on the upcoming rerun banners and events. Here is the announced date and time of the Honkai Star Rail 2.3 livestream.

Honkai Star Rail 2.3 Livestream Countdown Timer

Honkai Star Rail 2.3 Livestream

Honkai Star Rail 2.3 Livestream Date and Time

Firefly Honkai Star Rail
Image Courtesy: Honkai Star Rail

Honkai Star Rail 2.3 Livestream — “Farewell, Penacony” — is scheduled for June 7, at 7:30 PM (UTC+8).

HSR 2.3 Livestream will feature the character introductions of the two new 5-star characters — Firefly and Jade. The livestream will also reveal previews of the main storyline and events in the 2.3 version. Additionally, the devs give away 300 Stellar Jades worth of Redeem codes every livestream, which will be updated in our HSR 2.3 Livestream codes article.

Here is the HSR 2.3 Livestream time for all the popular time zones:

RegionLivestream Start Time
New Delhi, India5:00 PM IST
Tokyo, Japan8:30 PM JST
California, USA3:30 AM
Beijing, China7:.30 PM CST
Toronto, Canada6:30 AM
Rome, Italy12:30 PM CET
Melbourne, Australia10:30 PM
Auckland, New Zealand12:30 AM, June 8

Where to Watch HSR 2.3 Livestream

The livestream will be streamed on the official Twitch and YouTube channels of Honkai Star Rail.

Everything New in Honkai Star Rail 2.3

Here is everything we know about the upcoming Honkai Star Rail 2.3 version:

comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply