Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6 Release Date & Time

In Short
  • Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6 will be released on January 18, 2024, at 7:00 AM PST for fans outside of Japan.
  • In Japan, the release date and time for Boruto TBV manga chapter 6 is January 19, 2024, at 12:00 midnight JST.
  • Boruto's homecoming was a success in Chapter 5, and now, we are looking forward to the new villains, the Shinjuku, realizing their true motives.

At this point, we have all adjusted to the monthly release schedule of the Boruto: Two Blue Vortex manga, haven’t we? Sure, the month-long break is challenging, but hey, on the bright side, we are getting chapters with excellent stories or action every month. Well, that was the case for Chapter 5, and all our eyes are set on the release of the next chapter. Therefore, let’s learn all about Chapter 6 of Boruto Two Blue Vortex, including its release date, expected storyline, and more.

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6 Release Date

Image Courtesy: Boruto: Two Blue Vortex by Masashi Kishimoto (Fandom)

The hype around chapter 5 was higher due to the official preview of a page at Jump Festa 2024. And it fulfilled the expectations as chapter 5 of Boruto: Two Blue Vortex was simply amazing showcasing both the past and present to recount how much Boruto has grown up as a person.

Boruto’s character development is on the right path, and we are looking forward to more of it in the upcoming chapters. Speaking of that, Chapter 6 of Boruto Two Blue Vortex manga will be released on January 18, 2024, at 7:00 AM PST (09:00 AM CDT) on manga reading platforms for fans outside of Japan. We have verified the release information using the preview pages on V-Jump and Shueisha’s Manga Plus, so no need to sweat about it!

Note: For those who may have missed it, Boruto is now published by V-Jump instead of Shonen Jump. Hence, it is now a “monthly manga” rather than a weekly one. However, the manga pages have been expanded to make up for the longer delay.

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6 Release Times

And for the Japanese folks, Boruto TBV chapter 6 will be released on January 19, 2024, at 12:00 AM JST due to time zone differences. You can check out the release date and time for each region to prevent any misunderstandings:

  • Japan – January 19 at 12:00 AM JST
  • Brazil – January 18 at 12:00 PM BRT
  • USA – January 18 at 10:00 AM CDT (or 8:00 AM PST)
  • India – January 18 at 08:30 PM IST
  • Canada – January 18 at 11:00 AM EDT
  • France January 18 at 04:00 PM CEDT
  • Spain – January 18 at 04:00 PM CEDT
  • Philippines – January 18 at 11:00 PM PHT
  • UK – January 18 at 03:00 PM BST
  • South Africa – January 18 at 05:00 PM SAST
  • Australia – January 18 at 12:30 AM ACST
  • Mexico – January 18 at 09:00 AM CST
  • Russia – January 18 at 06:00 PM MST
  • China – January 18 at 11:00 PM CST
  • ItalyJanuary 18 at 04:00 PM CEDT
  • GermanyJanuary 18 at 04:00 PM CEDT
  • TurkeyJanuary 18 at 06:00 PM TRT
  • MalaysiaJanuary 18 at 11:00 PM MYT
  • SingaporeJanuary 18 at 11:00 PM SGT
  • IndonesiaJanuary 18 at 11:00 PM WITA

Countdown to Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6

If you regularly follow Beebom’s anime coverage, you are probably aware that we have established a tradition of providing you with a countdown that helps you determine when the next chapter will be released in your region.

We have done the same for Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6, so bookmark this page and return to check the time left until you can read the next chapter. Countdown to Boruto: Two Blue Vortex – Chapter 6

Where to Read Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6

Currently, only two manga reading services have the simultaneous release feature for every chapter of Boruto: Two Blue Vortex. Therefore, you may read the manga on the following two websites:

Boruto Two Blue Vortex: Chapter 5 Recap

Image Courtesy: Boruto Two Blue Vortex by Masashi Kishimoto (YouTube/Vジャンプチャンネル)

Fans waited with bated breath to learn about how the events unfolded during the time skip. Finally, Boruto TBV chapter 5 sheds some light on that, revealing the past scenes of Sasuke training Boruto Uzumaki.

In the flashback, we learned that Sasuke turned into one of the God’s trees while trying to save Boruto from Code. More importantly, this chapter revealed the true motives of the new villains, the Shinjuku. They are planning to prey on their targets which involve the important people of Konoha such as Sarada, Eida, Konohamaru, etc.

Shortly after that, we learn from the conversation between Amado Sanzu and Sumire Kakei that the former is starting to realize that his memory was overwritten i.e., the power of omnipotence. On the bright side, while Sumire and Sarada were discussing this event, Boruto made his homecoming. And the most-awaited emotional reunion of Boruto and Sarada took place as well.

Finally, chapter 5 ended with this tearful reunion and opened the path for numerous dramas to take place in the next chapters.

What to Expect in Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6?

Image Courtesy: Boruto Two Blue Vortex by Masashi Kishimoto (YouTube/Vジャンプチャンネル)

The homecoming of Boruto was a success, and we expect more heated drama between Boruto and the people of Konoha in the next few chapters. As Amado is on the verge of uncovering the truth behind Kawaki’s memory change plan, it is highly expected that more proof to back up the claims will be showcased.

But, in Chapter 6, the most important we anticipate will be the new antagonists kickstarting their plans to rupture the peace in the land of Konoha. They have already picked their targets in the previous chapter, and now, it is time for some blasting action!

At the current pace, Boruto: Two Blue Vortex has all the potential to turn around the whole look of how people perceive the series. This is peak stuff, as some would call it, from Kishimoto and I hope it will reach more audience as the story progresses. That said, what do you think about chapter 5 of Boruto TBV? Let us know in the comments below.

Comments 0
Leave a Reply