Genshin Impact 4.2 Livestream Date and Time

Genshin Impact 4.1 ends in about two weeks and there’s a lot to be excited about the upcoming version 4.2. Genshin Impact 4.2 will bring us new lore bombs, some of the most anticipated characters, a new Fontaine map expansion, and lots of primogems to pull for your favorite characters. Genshin Impact 4.2 livestream date has finally been revealed so let’s look at when it’s scheduled and what to expect.

Update 1: Due to the demise of Li Keqiang, former Premier of the State Council of China today, the Livestream was postponed. The developer confirmed this in an official tweet. Now, Genshin Impact 4.2 livestream will be held on November 3, 2023.

Genshin Impact 4.2 Livestream Date and Time

The Genshin Impact 4.2 Livestream has now been revised and is scheduled for November 3 at 8:10 AM (UTC-4). The event will be streamed first on Genshin Impact’s official Twitch channel. Subsequently, the program will be broadcast on Genshin’s official YouTube channel on the same day, an hour later at 9:00 AM (UTC-4).

Genshin Impact 4.2 Livestream Start Time and Countdown

Genshin Impact 4.2 Livestream

Here’s when the Genshin Impact 4.2 Livestream will be starting based on where you live.

RegionLivestream Start Time
India5:40 PM IST
Japan9:10 PM JST
California, USA5:10 AM PDT
Beijing, China8:10 PM CST
Toronto, Canada8:10 AM EDT
Rome, Italy2:10 PM CEST
Melbourne, Australia10:10 PM AEST
Auckland, New Zealand12:10 PM (NZST)

We’ve briefly written what to expect from Genshin Impact 4.2, about the new characters Furina and Baizhu, and all the banners. Besides, we’ve also compiled the Genshin Impact 4.2 primogems count. While Genshin Impact 4.2 might not be as huge as 4.1, it will feature lots of lore about Fontaine and the Archon, Furina.

Meanwhile, Genshin Impact character banner leaks have surfaced for up to version 4.7. As per leaks, we are set to see Cloud Retainer in Genshin Impact 4.4, followed by Chiori in 4.5, Arlecchino in 4.6, and Clorinde and Sigewinne may show up in version 4.7.

Are you excited about Genshin Impact 4.2? Have any theories about how it will go? Show us your excitement in the comments section below.

Comments 0
Leave a Reply