Tower of God Season 2 Release Time and Date (Countdown Timer)

Based on a webtoon series by SIU, Crunchyroll Original series Tower of God Season 1 premiered in 2020. The 13-episodic series was animated by The Telecom Film, and while it was criticized heavily by fans, the show was, of course, a hit. That’s why the anime was greenlit for Season 2. Now that we are a day away from the much-anticipated Tower of God Season 2, find out its exact release and date below.

Tower of God Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date and Time

Tower of God Season 2 Episode 1 will be released on Sunday, July 7, 2024, at 7:00 AM PT globally. Crunchyroll will simulcast the much-awaited return of this webtoon adaptation. However, release timings will vary due to the massive time difference between the countries worldwide.

So, here’s the schedule that will help you overcome the confusion related to the release time of the first episode of Tower of God Season 2:

  • US: 7:00 AM PT/ 10:00 AM ET
  • UK: 3:00 PM BST
  • Central Europe: 5:00 PM CET
  • India: 7:30 PM IST
  • Philippines: 10:00 PM PHT
  • Australia: 11:30 PM ACST

As is the tradition on Beebom’s website now, we have included a countdown timer that will help you track the release time of the premiere episode of Tower of God Season 2:

Tower of God Season 2 Episode 1 Countdown
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

The first episode of Tower of God 2 is now live on Crunchyroll! Grab some popcorn and enjoy!

What Is Tower of God Anime About?

Tower of God Season 2 Release Time and Date (Countdown Timer)
Image Courtesy: X/tog_anime

Tower of God revolves around a boy named Twenty-Fifth Bam, who knows nothing of the outside world as he has spent most of his life in a mysterious tower. Bam doesn’t have many people around him and only has one friend named Rachel.

So, when Rachel reaches up the tower, Bam gets heartbroken. He decides to meet Rachel again, no matter how challenging the road gets. When Bam’s determination helps him open the door of the tower, he meets several allies who help him reach the top. Without spoiling anything, let’s just say that things don’t go as planned for Bam when he meets Rachael in the Tower. In fact, Bam’s reunion with Rachel shocked every viewer to their cores.

Tower of God Season 1 introduced us to many admirable characters. Now, Crunchyroll has revealed the first look of the premiere episode of Season 2, and we know how things will be in the upcoming season.

Intriguingly, the second season takes place after 6 years of the previous one, and we will also get to meet some amazing new characters. In short, get ready to go on another journey with Bam in Tower of God Season 2.

comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply