House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 2: Release Time and Date (Countdown Timer)

House of Dragon Season 1’s premiere episode was released last week, and we were quite impressed by how the new, much-awaited season kicked off. So, it’s evident that the fans are curious to see what events will unfold in the second episode. Here, we have shared the HOTD Season 2 Episode 2 release date and time.

HOTD Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Jacaerys and Rhaenyra from HOTD
Image Courtesy: IMDb

House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on June 23, 2024, at 6:00 PM PT/ 9:00 PM ET on HBO and HBO Max. If the streaming platform isn’t accessible in your region, you can watch the episode on Now TV, Binge, Foxtail, or Jio Cinema as per their availability in your territory. The release timings for every region may vary, so here’s the time schedule you may follow:

  • House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 2 release time in the US: 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET (June 23)
  • House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 2 release time in the UK: 2:00 AM BST (June 24)
  • House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 2 release time in India: 6.30 AM IST (June 24)

House of the Dragon Season 2 Episode 2 Release Time Countdown

If you are also eagerly waiting for the HOTD Season 2 episode 2, here is the countdown timer for its release time. Bookmark it so that you can start watching it as soon as it is released.

HOTD Season 2 Episode 2 Release Time Countdown
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

What Happened in HOTD Season 2 Episode 1?

HOTD Season 2 Episode 1 started 10 days after Lucerys’s death. We see Jacaerys with the Lord of Winterfell, Cregan Stark trying to make an alliance with him. He agrees to support Rhaenyra in Dance of the Dragons anyway. On the other side, Rhaenyra mourns the death of her second son while Daemon is all set to avenge the loss.

The episode also shows Corlys Velaryon recovering from the fatal injuries he received in an off-screen battle. Apart from that, Aegon II brings his son Jahaerys to the small council meeting since he wants him to know everything because he will be the heir after him.

Daemon meets Mysaria in prison to ask her for help in finding two assassins who can help him take his revenge. Initially, Mysaria denies his request, but later, she gives him the whereabouts of Blood and Cheese. Well, the entire sequence of these two characters from the books has been heavily altered by the show’s creators, and we weren’t pleased by the changes. However, despite being rushed, the sequence laid the foundation for the upcoming war.

comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply