Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2 Release Time and Episode Names

Bridgerton Season 3 Part 1 arrived with four episodes on Netflix on May 16, 2024. In addition to the dreamy costumes and gorgeous settings, a plethora of new elements have also been introduced to fans that have left them wanting more. So, when is Bridergerton Season 3 Part 2 releasing on Netflix? Let’s find out.

When Is Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2 Coming Out

Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2 Release date
Image Courtesy: IMDb

Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2 will be released on Netflix on June 13, 2024. You can follow the below time schedule to track the new episodes in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PST
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 IST

Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2 Episode Names

Like the first part, the upcoming part will also feature four episodes, and here, you can learn the titles for each of them:

  • Episode 5: Tick Tok
  • Episode 6: Romancing Mister Bridgerton
  • Episode 7: Joining of Hands
  • Episode 8: Into The Light

What to Expect from Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2?

Bridgerton Season 3 Part 2 focussed mainly on the newly formed relationship between the former friends Colin Bridgerton and Penelope Featherington. We also meet Francesca, who is looking for a suitor. So, we will certainly get to see their love stories moving forward. Colin doesn’t want to court Penelope initially, but seeing her with another potential suitor makes him realize that he has fallen in love with her.

As the first part concludes by hinting at Penelope and Colin’s forever ever after, the second part will surely show how things go with them. The ones who have already read Julia Quinn’s books must be familiar that Colin will end up with Penelope. However, it will be intriguing to see if the creators do justice to the content of the source material.

On the other hand, we will also witness how things will be between Francesca and her future husband, John Stirling. Will she be able to achieve the peaceful life she desires?

#Tags
comment Comments 0
Leave a Reply